COURT-1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 182 of 2015

Dated: 3rd August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)
Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regu	Ilatory Commission & Anr.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	Mr. K. Gopal Choudhary Mr. Arvind Banerjee (Rep.)		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Neha Garg for R-1		
	Ms. Divya Chaturvedi for R	-2	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>11.09.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd